Skip Navigation LinksPennsylvania Department of State > Other Services > State Athletics > Resources > Commission Members

Commission Members

Rudy Battle, Chairman
Joel Frank, Commissioner
Richard Steigerwald, Commissioner
Pedro A. Cortés, Secretary of the Commonwealth
Dr. Alan Brackup, Chairman Medical Advisory Board - Member 
Gregory Sirb, Executive Director  
Medical Advisory Board
Dr. Alan Brackup, Chairman 
Dr. Paul Steinberg 
Dr. Frank Costa
Dr. Burt Blackstone
Dr. Lawrence Biskin