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PA DEPARTMENT OF STATE

STATE ATHLETIC COMMISSION COMMONWEALTH OF
2601 North 3" Street PENNSYLVANIA
Harrisburg, PA 17110 DATE :

APPLICATION FOR LICENSE NO.

PROMOTER - MMA
*Must include Criminal Record Check
*Must include BOND

LICENSE
Fee $100.00

READ INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY

Payment must be made by check or money order made payable to the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.
Send to: State Athletic Commission
2601 North 3™ Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110

EACH APPLICANT SHOULD ANSWER THE FOLLOWING

PLEASE PRINT CLEARLY SOCIAL SECURITY NO.
Name of Applicant
(LAST) (FIRST) (PHONE NO.)
Address
(NUMBER AND STREET) (CITY) (STATE) (ZIP CODE)
Place of Birth Date of Birth Age
Occupation Employer

Number of Years you have Promoted MMA events

In what states have you Promoted MMA events?

Have you ever been Arrested for Violating the Laws of Pennsylvania or any other State?

If YES, state Where and Give details

Have you been licensed before by this Commission? Yes No If YES, when?

Are you currently licensed by any other Athletic Commission? Yes No

If YES, which Commissions?

Are you currently under any type of suspension or have you ever been penalized by any Athletic Commission?

Yes No

If YES, give details

Who will be your Match-maker for your events?
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Do you have any MMA boxers under contract? _ YES _ NO

If YES please list the names of each Boxer and state the type of contract

Boxer Name Type of Contract Date Signed State/Commission where contract is filed

Does any other individual share in the finances of your professional or amateur MMA promotions?
__YES __NO

If YES, please list the individuals and the relationship they have to you or to your promotional
company.

The undersigned hereby affirms that the statements made herein are true and correct to the best of
my information, knowledge and belief. | understand that any false statement is made subject to the
penalties set forth in 18 PA C. S. section 4904, relating to unsworn falsification to authorities and may
also result in the suspension or revocation of my license.

By:

APPLICANT’S SIGNATURE



	Fee $100.00 

