Begin Main Content Area

​Board Member List 

Professional Members:

Esterbrook, RPh., Eric (Vice Chairperson)
1st Term
Independent Pharmacist Seat

Hart, R.Ph., Janet Getzey (Secretary)​
6/8/20 - 6/8/26 USQ for Six Months
2nd Term
Retail Chain Seat
Roussel, Pharm.D., R.Ph., Christine (Chairperson)
6/8/20 - 5/23/24 USQ for Six Months
1st Term 
Acute Care Institution Seat
Slagle, R.Ph. John R.
6/23/20 - 6/23/26 USQ for Six Months
1st Term 
Independent Pharmacist Seat
Talbott, R.Ph., Theresa M. 
5/23/18 - 5/23/24 USQ for Six Months
2nd Term
Retail Chain Seat

Public Members:

Vacant, Position Open

Vacant, Position Open


Ritchie, Esq., Tyler
Consumer Protection Rep
Office of Attorney General

Claggett, Arion R. (Commissioner of the Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs)

USQ=Until Successor Qualifies 
QUORUM REQUIREMENTS - Majority of members. 
5 Pharmacists 
2 Independent 
2 Retail Chain 
1 Acute Care Institution 
2 Public Members 
1 Consumer Protection 
1 Commissioner


<<Previous Page