

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA **DEPARTMENT OF STATE** HARRISBURG, PENNSYLVANIA 17120

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY OF THE COMMONWEALTH 717-787-6458 BUREAU OF COMMISSIONS, ELECTIONS & LEGISLATION 717-787-5280

Date: 8/23/16

2016 THIRD PARTY CANDIDATES

OFFICE DISTRICT COUNTY PARTY

NAME

Representative in the General Assembly 160th District Delaware Independent David G. Cleary

Representative in the General Assembly 92^{nd} District Cumberland Kate McGraw Independent Kate McGraw

President of the United States

Statewide Virginia Libertarian Carla A. Howell (withdrew on 8/4/2016)

Vice-President Statewide Montgomery Libertarian Ken V. Krawchuk (withdrew on 8/4/2016)

United States Senator Statewide

Delaware Libertarian Edward T. Clifford, III

Auditor General

Statewide Lancaster Libertarian Roy A. Minet

State Treasurer Statewide Montgomery Libertarian James Babb

Representative in the General Assembly 138th District

138th District Northampton Libertarian Daniel Richardson

Representative in

Congress 16th District Lancaster Libertarian Shawn Patrick House

Senator in the General Assembly 41st District Indiana

Usaminutemen

Stanley Buggey

Representative in the General Assembly

121st District Luzerne Libertarian **Betsy Summers**

Senator in the General Assembly 31st District Cumberland No Affiliation Kenneth Gehosky

Representative in the General Assembly 117th District Wyoming Independent Louis R. Jasikoff

State Treasurer Statewide Philadelphia Green Kristin Combs

Representative in the General Assembly 64th District Butler Green Michael Bagdes-Canning

Auditor General Statewide Wyoming Green John J. Sweeney

Representative in the General Assembly 117th District Wyoming Green John J. Sweeney

Representative in the General Assembly 60th District Armstrong Green Gabe Lytle

President of the United States Statewide Massachusetts

Green

Jill Stein

Vice-President Statewide

Philadelphia

Green

Charles Sherrouse (withdrew 8/8/2016)

President of the United States

Statewide Tennessee

Constitution Party

Darrell L. Castle

Vice-President

Statewide Utah

Constitution Party

Scott N. Bradley

Representative in the

General Assembly 20th District Allegheny

Constitution Party

Jim Barr

Representative in the

General Assembly 169th District

York

No Affiliation

Robert J. Marcoccio

Representative in the

General Assembly 109th District

Columbia Independe

Independent

Denise Bedio

Representative in the General Assembly 133rd District Lehigh Libertarian Alexander V. Humanick

Attorney General Statewide Philadelphia Libertarian N. A. Poe (removed from the ballot by court order on 8/16/16)

Representative in Congress 15th District Northampton Libertarian Paul Rizzo

Representative in the General Assembly 122nd District Carbon Libertarian Matthew C. Schutter

Vice-President Statewide Georgia Green Ajamu Baraka