Skip Navigation LinksPennsylvania Department of State > Professional Licensing > Boards & Commissions > Auctioneer Examiners > Board Meeting Schedule

  2017

January 11 (Wednesday) Cancelled
March 13 (Monday)
May 15 (Monday) Cancelled
July 10 (Monday)
September 11 (Monday)
November 13 (Monday)                 
 

  2018

January 9 (Tuesday) - Meeting starts at 2:00 PM
March 12 (Monday)
May 14 (Monday)
July 9 (Monday)
September 10 (Monday)
November 12 (Monday) 
All meetings will be in Harrisburg unless otherwise noted.
Please contact the Board office at (717) 783-3397 for specific location information.